People

Jing-Ke_Weng

Principal Investigator

Jing-Ke Weng, Ph.D.

Member, Whitehead Institute
Associate Professor of Biology, MIT

Email: wengj@wi.mit.edu
Curriculum vitae
Academic tree



Post-Doctoral Fellows/Associates

Ilias_Houari

Ilias Houari

Postdoctoral Fellow
iliaselh@wi.mit.edu

Tomoya_Kanda

Tomoya Kanda

Postdoctoral Fellow
tkanda@wi.mit.edu

Jason_Matos

Jason Matos

Postdoctoral Associate
jmatos@wi.mit.edu

Corina_Simian

Corina Simian

Postdoctoral Associate
c.simian@wi.mit.edu

Yu_lin

Yulin Sun

Postdoctoral Associate
yulinsun@wi.mit.edu

Menglong_Xu

Menglong Xu

Postdoctoral Associate
xml@wi.mit.edu


Graduate Students

Kathleen_Higgins

Kathleen Higgins

MD-PhD Student
kwh1@wi.mit.edu

Matthew_Hill

Matthew Hill

NSF Graduate Fellow
hill@wi.mit.edu

Wentao_Huang

Wentao Huang

Graduate Assistant
wentaoh@wi.mit.edu


Colin_Kim

Colin Kim

Graduate Assistant
cyhkim@wi.mit.edu

Erin_Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

NSF Graduate Fellow
erinreyn@wi.mit.edu

Sophia_Xu

Sophia Xu

NSF Graduate Fellow
sophiax@wi.mit.edu


Undergraduate researchers

Jonathan Huang

UROP
jhuang25@mit.edu


Staff

Heather Ferguson

Administrative Lab Manager
ferguson@wi.mit.edu

Fu-Shuang_Li

Fu-Shuang Li

Research Scientist
lifs@wi.mit.edu

Jennifer_Sherk

Jennifer Sherk

Lab Manager
jsherk@wi.mit.edu