People

Weng Lab, July 2016

Back row (left to right): Geoffrey Liou, Roland Kersten, Bastien Christ, Matthew Hill, Joe Jacobowitz. Middle row (left to right): Fu-Shuang Li, Tim Fallon, Michael Torrens-Spence, Olesya Levsh, Bena Chan, Tomáš Pluskal. Front row (left to right): Jing-Ke Weng, Valentina Carballo, Andrea De Abreu, Edoardo Gianni, Anastassia Bobokalonova, Heather Ferguson

 

Jing-Ke_Weng

Principal Investigator

Jing-Ke Weng, Ph.D.

Member, Whitehead Institute
Assistant Professor of Biology, MIT

Email: wengj@wi.mit.edu
Curriculum vitae
Academic tree



Post-Doctoral Fellows/Associates

Bastien Christ

Bastien Christ

SNSF Postdoctoral Fellow
bchrist@wi.mit.edu

Roland Kersten

LSRF Postdoctoral Fellow
rkersten@wi.mit.edu

Fu-Shuang_Li

Fu-Shuang Li

Postdoctoral Associate
lifs@wi.mit.edu

Tomáš Pluskal

HHWF Postdoctoral Fellow
pluskal@wi.mit.edu

Mike_Spence

Michael Torrens-Spence

Postdoctoral Associate
mpspence@wi.mit.edu

Chengchao Xu

HFSP Postdoctoral Fellow
ccx@wi.mit.edu


Graduate Students

Yasmin Chau

Graduate Assistant
ypeichau@wi.mit.edu

Tim_Fallon

Tim Fallon

Graduate Assistant
tfallon@wi.mit.edu

Joseph Jacobowitz

Joseph Jacobowitz

NSF Graduate Fellow
jjacobo@wi.mit.edu

Olesya_Levsh

Olesya Levsh

Graduate Assistant
levsh@wi.mit.edu

Geoffrey_Liou

Geoffrey Liou

Graduate Assistant
gliou@wi.mit.edu


Undergraduate Students

Andrea De Abreu

UROP researcher
adeabreu@mit.edu


Visiting Scientist

Daishi Fujita

Visiting Professor
fujitadaishi@appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Staff

Valentina_Carballo

Valentina Carballo

Lab Manager
carballo@wi.mit.edu

Heather Ferguson

Administrative Lab Manager
ferguson@wi.mit.edu