People

Weng Lab, July 2017

Back row (left to right): Bena Chan, Jing-Ke Weng, Chengchao Xu, William Doyle, Tim Fallon, Roland Kersten, Geoffrey Liou, Bastien Christ, Tomáš Pluskal, Joe Jacobowitz, Michael Torrens-Spence. Front row (left to right): Daishi Fujita, Alex Chung, Fu-Shuang Li, Yasmin Chau, Olesya Levsh, Cindy Shi, Sophia Xu, Valentina Carballo, Heather Ferguson

 

Jing-Ke_Weng

Principal Investigator

Jing-Ke Weng, Ph.D.

Member, Whitehead Institute
Assistant Professor of Biology, MIT

Email: wengj@wi.mit.edu
Curriculum vitae
Academic tree



Post-Doctoral Fellows/Associates

Bastien Christ

Bastien Christ

SNSF Postdoctoral Fellow
bchrist@wi.mit.edu

Roland Kersten

LSRF Postdoctoral Fellow
rkersten@wi.mit.edu

Fu-Shuang_Li

Fu-Shuang Li

Postdoctoral Associate
lifs@wi.mit.edu

Andrew Mitchell

Postdoctoral Associate
ajm51@wi.mit.edu

Tomáš Pluskal

HHWF Postdoctoral Fellow
pluskal@wi.mit.edu

Mike_Spence

Michael Torrens-Spence

Postdoctoral Associate
mpspence@wi.mit.edu

Chengchao Xu

HFSP Postdoctoral Fellow
ccx@wi.mit.edu


Graduate Students

Yasmin Chau

Graduate Assistant
ypeichau@wi.mit.edu

Tim_Fallon

Tim Fallon

Graduate Assistant
tfallon@wi.mit.edu

Joseph Jacobowitz

Joseph Jacobowitz

NSF Graduate Fellow
jjacobo@wi.mit.edu

Olesya_Levsh

Olesya Levsh

Graduate Assistant
levsh@wi.mit.edu

Geoffrey_Liou

Geoffrey Liou

Graduate Assistant
gliou@wi.mit.edu

Geoffrey_Liou

Sophia Xu

Graduate Assistant
sophiax@wi.mit.edu


Undergraduate Students

Chun-Ting Liu

UROP researcher
ctliu@mit.edu


Visiting Scientist

Daishi Fujita

Visiting Professor
daishi@wi.mit.edu

Menglong Xu

Visiting Graduate Student
xml@wi.mit.edu


Staff

Valentina_Carballo

Valentina Carballo

Lab Manager
carballo@wi.mit.edu

Heather Ferguson

Administrative Lab Manager
ferguson@wi.mit.edu